Well I’ve been tapping and clicking away at this low poly project over the last few days and so far I’ve created a couple of vehicles for the world me and my team are making. So far I’ve made a car/boat hybrid and a yellow submarine.

I have a couple of ideas of other vehicles I could create next and maybe one or two alterations/additions I could make to these existing models. I don’t want to make too many alterations to them though as I don’t want them to lose the charm they currently have.

Either way, I might tinker with the behind the scenes and see what comes. I’m also  in the middle of trying to make a third vehicle too but that design is currently under wraps. maybe it’ll appear, maybe it won’t. Who can tell…

Leave a Reply

