Just a quick update to show the low poly models I’ve been working on for the group project.

In addition to the three vehicles I made earlier, recap below;

I’ve also finished work on the control tower which looks vastly different to the preview I showed in the last blog post, I’ve made a Wacky Races flag that’ll be stuck somewhere in the environment and I’ve knocked up a podium complete with winners trophy and champagne. The podium probably could have looked a bit better but, a) I wanted to keep it simple and b) I had other work that needed to be done and I couldn’t afford to spend a lot of time on it. Pictures below.

All models are also under the 1,000 tri/500 poly limit too. All that’s left now is to have them integrated into the scene.

Leave a Reply

