VFX was cut short today, very short. As such we only had around half of the lesson. There’s also not a lot to write here either as not very much was accomplished today.

But anyway, Gary provided us with a tutorial of how to freeze frame. I spent a bit of time looking for some video (free) that I could use and was told about a website called VideoPexels that provides free, uncopyrighted video files. I chose an ice skating video and I’m focusing on one woman, that one;

Ice

I’m diving back into After Effects as you read to grab screens and stuff but I’m seeing that all my tracking data has been lost in the transfer between college and home.

I’ll try it again and update the post with results when I’ve competed this process.

Leave a Reply

